Members Galleries

The following is a list of our current members as of December 2022

Co-Chairs are Erin Renier and Margie Helstrom
Secretary is Josey Nielsen, Treasurer is Linda Gerga

Karen_Anderson,   Sarah_Archbold,   Mary_Azmitia,   Edna_Blanchard,  Kay_Bloom,   Susan_Bolos,   Mary_Boman*,   Terri_Breitzmann,   Julia_Byrnes,   Elsie_Cook*,   Anita_Curtis,    Chris_Dillon,   Mary_Beth_Downs,   Karl_Everett,   Betty_Fleissner,   Rheanna_Ford,   Linda_Gerga,   Anita_Gille,   Rosemary_Guttormsson, Margie_HelstromTom_Hoff,   Nikki_Johnson,   Lyn_Jutila,   Judy_King,   Donna_LaBeau,    Marta_Lukasewycz*,   Louise_Laakso_Lundin*,   Sandy_Maxwell,   Edie_Michalski,   Marlene_Miller,   Kristin_Noelle Nelson,   Josey_Nielsen,   Sue_Pavlatos*, Mary_Sobolik Petersen,   Sue_Rauschenfels,   Erin_Renier,   Sandy_Schildt,   Edna_Stromquist,   Marj_Stalker,   Arlee_Wilkes,   Bill_Wise,   Lance_Wurst 
* Designates our Life Members

Samples from our Members “Click a photo” to go to their webpage

All images on this website are Copyrighted © All Rights Reserved.